We acknowledge the research contribution of all our alumni to this group.

Sasiporn (Noon) Prasertpalichat (Now at Naresuan University, Thailand)
Whitney Schmidt (Now at University of Sheffield, UK)
Troy Ansell (Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Narit Triamnak (Now at Silpakorn University, Thailand)
Natthaphon Raengthon (Now at Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
Eric Patterson (Now at TU Darmstadt, Germany)
Parkpoom Jarupoom (Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Morgan Emerson (M.S., United State Air Force)
Chien-Chih Huang (Ph.D., Oregon State University, 2008)
Seunghwa Kwon (Ph..D, Oregon State University, 2008)
Worawut Makcharoen (Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Anurak Prasatkhetragarn (Ph.D., Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Naratip Vittayakorn (Ph.D., Assistant Professor at King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand)
Wanwilai Chaisan (Ph.D., Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Orawan Khamman (Ph.D.,Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Piyachon Ketsuwan (Ph.D., Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Meagen Gillispie (Ph.D., Iowa State University, Intel)
Hanjong Paik (Ph.D., Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea, 2009)
Nathan Ashmore (Boeing)
Seymen Ayg├╝n (Ph.D., North Carolina State University, 2009)
Athipong Ngamjarurojana (Ph.D., Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
Ross Martin
Christi Taylor (Waukee Middle School)
Bruce Gall (Intel)
Samantha Vaitkunas
Tiffany Hale (Intel)
Yuksel Palaci (Marmara Research Center)
Jane Clayton
Tong Charles Chao
Ravindran Mohanavelu (Intel)
Brian Gall (University of Kentucky)